Parent Network

Parent Network


International School Carinthia will invite parents to form a parent network. This representative team of parents will help the director assess the school’s efficacy in all aspects of ISC’s programming.  Throughout the year, parents will be asked to volunteer to help support learning and extracurricular programs and plan celebrations.  ISC parents will be asked to be ambassadors to new families joining the ISC community as we grow.  The parent network will also help further ISC’s expansion and development and support ISC’s interests in the local and regional community by promoting the school and raising awareness about our great programs.  A strong partnership between school and parents will help our students reach their full potential. 


ISC Parent Network Officers 2017-18


Parent Network Leadership Committee
President Ms. Kateřina Sidiropulu Janků katerinasj@gmail.com
Vice President Ms Janet Brown j.brown@fh-kaernten.at
MYP Rep Dr. Maria Schmidt-Leitner schmidtleitner@harvard.co.at
PYP Rep Ms. Bettina Piber bettina.piber@gmx.at

 

Parents Representatives 2018/19
Parent Rep Alternate Email address
PYP1A Ms Rimmer michaela.rimmer@gmx.at
Ms Klement managementn@finefurniture.lk
PYP1B Mr Schaeffer drschaeffer@gmail.com
Ms Brown j.brown@fh-kaernten.at
PYP2 Ms Todor Kostic stk@todor-kostic.at
Ms Berger berger.michi@gmail.com
PYP3A Ms Rimmer michaela.rimmer@gmx.at
Ms Ossmann lornafaymills@yahoo.co.uk
PYP3B Ms Wündisch sabine.sterl@gmx.de
Ms Ossmann lornafaymills@yahoo.co.uk
PYP4A Ms Sabine Eisses sabine_eisses@hotmail.com
PYP4B Ms Carol Jordan cfjordan@icloud.com
PYP5 Ms Kautenburger mora.kautenburger@premserv.de
Ms Oertel sujira@a1.net
MYP1 Ms Hauer-Mattersdorfer alexa.hauer@mac.com
Ms Karpf-Fortin ortho.karpf@gmx.at
MYP2 Ms Aspmair steffiaspmair@gmail.com
Ms Oda-Ng dekfrng0518@gmail.com
MYP3 Ms Germini sara_germini@hotmail.com
Ms Orsini Rosenberg morosenberg@aon.at
MYP4 Mr. Achim Auer achim.auer@infineon.com
Ms. Daniela Stein daniela.stein@businessfrauencenter.at