Parent Association ISC / Elternverein ISC

Parent Network


International School Carinthia will invite parents to form a parent network. This representative team of parents will help the director assess the school’s efficacy in all aspects of ISC’s programming.  Throughout the year, parents will be asked to volunteer to help support learning and extracurricular programs and plan celebrations.  ISC parents will be asked to be ambassadors to new families joining the ISC community as we grow.  The parent network will also help further ISC’s expansion and development and support ISC’s interests in the local and regional community by promoting the school and raising awareness about our great programs.  A strong partnership between school and parents will help our students reach their full potential. 


ISC Parent Network Officers 2019-20


Parent Council email:    parent-association@isc.ac.at
Parent Council President Ms Kateřina Sidiropulu Janků katerinasj@gmail.com
Parent Council Secretary Ms Janet Brown j.brown@fh-kaernten.at
Parent Council Treasurer Mr Alexander Schaeffer drschaeffer@gmail.com
Parent Council DP  Ms Lisa Schleicher elisabeth.schleicher@ktn.gv.at
Parent Council MYP  Ms Maria Schmidt-Leitner schmidtleitner@harvard.co.at
Parent Council PYP  Ms Bettina Piber bettina.piber@gmx.at; piber@notariat-schoeffmann.at

Parent Class Representatives Alternates Email address
PYP1A Ms Gupta Nidhi guptanidhi12@gmail.com
Ms Cuoni d.cuoni@gmx.net
PYP1B Ms Hodes christyhodes@hotmail.com
Ms Lachmann michaela.lachmann@gmx.at
PYP2A Ms Ignacz and Mr Campelli gabriella.ignacz@yahoo.com matthew.campelli@sportsustainabilityjournal.com
Ms Rimmer michaela.rimmer@gmx.at
PYP2B Mr Björk joel.bjoerk@lamresearch.com
Mr Schaeffer drschaeffer@gmail.com
PYP3 Ms Strelnikova dariia.strelnikova@gmail.com
Mr Haisch tramis@gmx.de
PYP4A Ms Sterl-Wündisch sabine.sterl@gmx.de
Ms Oda-Ng dekfrng0518@gmail.com
PYP4B Ms Traen nele.traen@gmail.com
Ms Brown j.brown@fh-kaernten.at
PYP5A Ms Gössler nadabrahmavoice@gmail.com
Ms Eisses  sabine_eisses@hotmail.com
PYP5B Ms Olipitz kat.olipitz@gmail.com
Ms Piber bettina.piber@gmx.at; piber@notariat-schoeffmann.at
MYP1 Ms Fina (Mihoko) Mihoko.Takase-Fina@lamresearch.com
Mr Haisch tramis@gmx.de
MYP2 Ms Mitterer valnixon583@yahoo.co.uk
Ms Bacher dbacher75@gmail.com
MYP3 Ms Kluppenegger i.kluppenegger@klufamily.at
Ms Chiandotto vaniachiandotto@gmail.com
MYP4 Mr Orsini-Rosenberg (Markus) m-o-r@damtschach.at
Ms Germini sara_germini@hotmail.com
MYP5 Mr Auer achim.auer@infineon.com
Ms Schagerl sabine.schagerl69@gmail.com