Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration

Our School’s Board

We’ve got a lineup of more than 50 professional, highly caring teachers all of whom have a successful record of providing excellent education to kids…

James Brightman


Ana Da Costa

Head of PYP



Rudolf Gabriel

ISC Director of Management

Ines Schreiner

Head of Secondary



Oliver Pope

DP Coordinator / MYP Design

Luke Ames

MYP Coordinator



Scott French

PYP coordinator



Natalie Benedikt

PYP3A Teacher



Katherine Goetzke

English Acquisition Teacher / EAL Coordinator



Susan Kernaghan

PYP2B Teacher / PYP Head of Math



Lara Pozzo

PYP5 Teacher



Elmar Koller

PYP3B Teacher



Tracey Meler

PYP4A Teacher



Lisa Rud

PYP4B Teacher / PYP 1 GMT & German Acquisition Teacher



Anna-Lena Deutsch

PYP Lutheran Teacher



Andrea Dreyer

PYP / MYP /DP German Teacher



Susie Song

Library Assistant



Jennifer Navarre

PYP1 Teacher / Head of PYP English



Sister Lilian Mdolwa

PYP4 Catholic Religion Teacher

Stefanie Aspmair

PYP / MYP German Teacher / PYP Head of German



Ante Pejic

PYP Physical Education Teacher



Ines Küssenpfennig

PYP5 German Teacher



Erin O'Hara

EAL English/PYP Learning Support / PYP Student Council Advisor



Elizabeth Mc Adams

Teacher-Librarian / Secondary Social-Emotional Counselor / College Counselor

Karen Fielke

PYP2A Teacher / Afternoon Program Supervisor



Katharina Puganigg

MYP / DP Math & Science Teacher



Amira Palos

PYP English / Support Teacher



Patricia Rio Branco

Afternoon Program Supervisor

Felicity Lee

PYP Music Teacher



Nina Edlinger-Pope

MYP / DP German Teacher / DP CAS Coordinator



Danai Dimitropoulou

MYP / DP Science Teacher




Jill Vincent

DP Teacher / Afternoon Program



Nicola D'Ambrosio

MYP Physical Education Teacher

Ilse Aigelsperger

MYP Catholic Religion Teacher / DP CAS Advisor



Brad Butler

MYP / DP English Teacher / Secondary Head of Language & Literature / DP Extended Essay Coordinator



Abraham Lombrana Dominguez

MYP Individuals & Societies



Jodie Brivic

MYP Math and Science Teacher



Oliver Gubis

MYP Physical Education / DP Geography Teacher / ISC Phoenix



Kateland Pricer

MYP Art / English Teacher



Erica Zent

MYP English / Individuals & Societies / Design Teacher



Adrian Waddicor

MYP/DP Science Teacher



Megan Higgins

MYP / DP Art & Design / Secondary Head of Arts, Design, and PHE



Rachel Stevenson

DP Business and Management Teacher / Secondary Pastoral Care Coordinator



Manuela Ames

MYP German Teacher




Fabio Lupo

MYP/DP Science Teacher



Beate Ummenhofer

MYP Italian Teacher



Amber Kirk

MYP English / Drama



E. Mera Achola-Okello

MYP2A and B Math / Science



Lindsey Holden

MYP Arts / Design



Nina Berger

PYP1, PYP3 and 5 German Acquisition Teacher



Louise Canham

MYP / DP Math



Alina Hohenberger

PYP German Teacher



Anne Béal

Office Manager / Admission Officer

Senada Mustafic

Kitchen Staff

Claudia Moser

Schulward Assistant and Kitchen staff

Franziska Humnig

Admin. Assistant

Matea Rasinger

Office Administration

Shaelyn Pope

Afternoon Program Superviser

Asha Mohan

Afternoon Program Superviser

Ramiz Kajtezovic