Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration


Our School’s Board

We’ve got a lineup of more than 32 professional, highly caring teachers all of whom have a successful record of providing excellent education to kids…

James Brightman

Director

Email: director@isc.ac.at

James Sangster

MYP Coordinator / English Language & Littterature

Email: j.sangster@isc.ac.at

Anna Grupinska

Business Manager

Email: a.grupinska@isc.ac.at

Oliver Pope

DP Coordinator / MYP Design

Email: o.pope@isc.ac.at

Scott French

PYP interim coordinator / PYP2 Teacher

Email: s.french@isc.ac.at

PYP1A Teacher

PYP1A Teacher

Please contact the office for teacher’s email: office@isc.ac.at

Caroline Uber

PYP/MYP Music Teacher

Email: c.uber@isc.ac.at

Andrew Thorn

PYP3B Teacher

Email: a.thorn@isc.ac.at

Lisa Rud

PYP German Teacher

Email: l.rud@isc.ac.at

Emily Hoeschen

PYP4A Teacher

Email: e.hoeschen@isc.ac.at

Angelika Sattlegger

PYP Religion Teacher

Email: a.sattlegger@isc.ac.at

Andrea Einöder-Wieser

PYP German Teacher

Email: a.einoeder-wieser@isc.ac.at

Elmar Koller

PYP Physical Educational

Email: e.koller@isc.ac.at

Kate Steiner

PYP3A Teacher

Email: k.steiner@isc.ac.at

Monika Sangster

PYP4B Teacher

Email: m.sangster@isc.ac.at

Anna-Maria Lamprecht

PYP German Teacher

E-mail: a.lamprecht@isc.ac.at

Jennifer Navarre

PYP1B Teacher

Email: j.navarre@isc.ac.at

Eva Leifhelm

PYP Lutheran Teacher

Email: e.leifhelm@isc.ac.at

Fiona Sherwood

PYP Physical Education / EAL

Email: f.sherwood@isc.ac.at

Nina Edlinger-Pope

MYP German Acquisation

Email:n.edlinger-pope@isc.ac.at

Veronica Bigi

MYP Italian Teacher

Email: v.bigi@isc.ac.at

Ilse Aigelsperger

(MYP Catholic Religious Education)

Email:  i.aigelsperger@isc.ac.at

Tina Licina

(MYP Sciences Teacher)

Email: t.licina@isc.ac.at 

Brian Ossmann

MYP Individuals and Societies, English

Email: b.ossmann@isc.ac.at

Luke Ames

MYP Mathematics and Science Teacher / MYP4 Homeroom

Email: l.ames@isc.ac.at

Megan Higgins

MYP Language Teacher

Manuela Ames

MYP German Teacher

Ines Schreiner

SEN Coordinator / MYP German/English

Email: i.schreiner@isc.ac.at

Brian Dittman

MYP Science / English Acquisition / MYP 1 Homeroom

Email:b.dittman@isc.ac.at

Oliver Gubis

MYP Physical Education / MYP2 Homeroom

Email: o.gubis@isc.ac.at

Johanna Lehmann-Müller

MYP Lutheran teacher

Email: j.lehmann-muller@isc.ac.at

Franziska Humnig

Admin. Assistant

Email: office@isc.ac.at

Anita Ladinigg

Kitchen Staff

Senada Mustafic

Kitchen Staff

Elizabeth Ms Adams

Teacher-Librarian / College Counselor

Email: e.mcadams@isc.ac.at

Amira Palos

PYP Teaching Assistant

Email:a.palos@isc.ac.at

Anne Béal

Admin. Assistant / Admissions Officer

Email: a.beal@isc.ac.at