Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration


Our School’s Board

We’ve got a lineup of more than 44 professional, highly caring teachers all of whom have a successful record of providing excellent education to kids…

James Brightman

Director

Email: director@isc.ac.at

James Sangster

MYP Coordinator

Email: j.sangster@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 2.15pm to 3.15pm

Anna Grupinska

Business Manager

Email: a.grupinska@isc.ac.at

Ana Da Costa

Head of PYP

Email: a.costa@isc.ac.at

Oliver Pope

DP Coordinator / MYP Design

Email: o.pope@isc.ac.at

Scott French

PYP coordinator

Email: s.french@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Katherine Goetzke

PYP2B Teacher / English Acq. Teacher

Email: k.goetzke@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3:30pm to 4:00pm

PYP1A Teacher

PYP1A Teacher

Please contact the office for teacher’s email: office@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Monika Sangster

English Acq. Teacher

Email: m.sangster@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Lorna Ossmann

PYP2B Teacher

Email: l.ossmann@isc.ac.at

Susan Kernaghan

PYP2A Teacher

Email: s.kernaghan@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tues, Wed, Fri 8.00am to 8.20am and Tues, Thurs 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Erica Zent

PYP3 Teacher

Email: e.zent@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3:30pm to 4.00pm

Lisa Rud

PYP German Teacher

Email: l.rud@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment:  Thursdays 3.00pm to 3:30pm

Mike Haines

PYP4B Teacher

Email: m.haines@isc.ac.at

Emily Hoeschen

PYP4A Teacher

Email: e.hoeschen@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Erin O'Hara

PYP5B Teacher

Email: e.ohara@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointments: Mondays from 15:45pm to 16:45pm

Angelika Sattlegger

PYP Religion Teacher

Email: a.sattlegger@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 8:30am to 9:15am

Nicola D'Ambrosio

PYP4-5 Teacher Physical Education and Teacher Assistant

Email: n.dambrosio@isc.ac.at

Elmar Koller

PYP1, 2, 3 Physical Educational

Email: e.koller@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: After school 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Stefanie Aspmair

PYP German Teacher

Email: s.aspmair@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Andrea Dreyer

PYP and MYP German Teacher

Email: a.dreyer@isc.ac.at

Lara Pozzo

PYP5A Teacher

Email: l.pozzo@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointments: Mondays 15:30pm to 16:30pm

Elizabeth Mc Adams

Teacher-Librarian / College Counselor

Email: e.mcadams@isc.ac.at

Bettina Koini

PYP and MYP Music Teacher

Email: b.koini@isc.ac.at

Jennifer Navarre

PYP1B Teacher

Email: j.navarre@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Sister Lilian Mdolwa

PYP and MYP Catholic Religion Teacher

Email: l.mndolwa@isc.ac.at 

Anna-Maria Lamprecht

PYP German Teacher

E-mail: a.lamprecht@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.15pm

Johanna Rager

PYP and MYP Lutheran Teacher

Email: j.rager@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: 1.00pm to 1:30pm

Nina Edlinger-Pope

MYP German Acquisition

Email:n.edlinger-pope@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 8:30am to 9:15am.

Felicity Lee

MYP4 and MYP5 Music teacher

Email: f.lee@isc.ac.at

Veronica Bigi

MYP Italian Teacher

Email: v.bigi@isc.ac.at

Stephen Christofi

MYP/DP Math and Science

Email: s.christofi@isc.ac.at

Ilse Aigelsperger

(MYP Catholic Religious Education)

Email:  i.aiglsperger@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 11.00am to 12.00noon

Brad Butler

MYP/DP English teacher

Email: b.butler@isc..ac.at

Ines Schreiner

SEN Coordinator / MYP German/English

Email: i.schreiner@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only

Rebekah Christofi

MYP/DP English

Email: r.christofi@isc.ac.at

Oliver Gubis

MYP Physical Education / MYP2 Homeroom

Email: o.gubis@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 8.30am to 9.30am

Brian Ossmann

MYP Individuals and Societies, English

Email: b.ossmann@isc.ac.at

Brian Dittman

MYP Science / English Acquisition / MYP 1 Homeroom

Email:b.dittman@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Luke Ames

MYP Mathematics and Science Teacher / MYP4 Homeroom

Email: l.ames@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 2.30pm to 3.30pm

Megan Higgins

MYP Language Teacher

 Email: m.higgins@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only

Tina Licina

(MYP Sciences Teacher)

Email: t.licina@isc.ac.at 

Meeting by appointment only

Manuela Ames

MYP German Teacher

Email: m.ames@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 8.15am to 9.15am

Renate Glas

MYP Latin teacher

Email: glas.agamemnon@utanet.at

Meeting by appointment only.

 

Franziska Humnig

Admin. Assistant

Email: office@isc.ac.at

Erwin Kolle

Schulward

Senada Mustafic

Kitchen Staff

Mihreta Okic

Kitchen Staff

Amira Palos

PYP Teaching Assistant

Email:a.palos@isc.ac.at

Anne Béal

Office Manager

Email: a.beal@isc.ac.at