Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration


Our School’s Board

We’ve got a lineup of more than 32 professional, highly caring teachers all of whom have a successful record of providing excellent education to kids…

James Brightman

Director

Email: director@isc.ac.at

James Sangster

MYP Coordinator / English Language & Literature

Email: j.sangster@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Anna Grupinska

Business Manager

Email: a.grupinska@isc.ac.at

Oliver Pope

DP Coordinator / MYP Design

Email: o.pope@isc.ac.at

Scott French

PYP interim coordinator / PYP2 Teacher

Email: s.french@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3.30pm to 4.30pm

PYP1A Teacher

PYP1A Teacher

Please contact the office for teacher’s email: office@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Susan Kernaghan

PYP5 Teacher

Email: s.kernaghan@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tues, Wed, Fri 8.00am to 8.20am and Tues, Thurs 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Caroline Uber

PYP/MYP Music Teacher

Email: c.uber@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 8.30am to 9.15am

Monika Sangster

PYP4B Teacher

Email: m.sangster@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.45pm to 4.45pm

Andrew Thorn

PYP3B Teacher

Email: a.thorn@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 8.30am to 9.15am

Fiona Sherwood

PYP Physical Education / EAL

Email: f.sherwood@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Morning 8:00am to 8.25am

Lisa Rud

PYP German Teacher

Email: l.rud@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment:  Mondays 3.00pm to 3.30pm or Tuesdays 8.30am to 9.00am

Katherine Goetzke

EAL Teacher

Email: k.goetzke@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Fridays 1.00pm to 1.45pm

Emily Hoeschen

PYP4A Teacher

Email: e.hoeschen@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Angelika Sattlegger

PYP Religion Teacher

Email: a.sattlegger@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Fridays 9.20am to 10.05am or Wednesday to Friday before or after school

Andrea Einöder-Wieser

PYP German Teacher

Email: a.einoeder-wieser@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 2.40pm to 3.25pm

Elmar Koller

PYP Physical Educational

Email: e.koller@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: After school 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Kate Steiner

PYP3A Teacher

Email: k.steiner@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 9.20am to 10.05am

Elizabeth Mc Adams

Teacher-Librarian / College Counselor

Email: e.mcadams@isc.ac.at

Eva Leifhelm

PYP Lutheran Teacher

Email: e.leifhelm@isc.ac.at

Anna-Maria Lamprecht

PYP German Teacher

E-mail: a.lamprecht@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.15pm

Jennifer Navarre

PYP1B Teacher

Email: j.navarre@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Nina Edlinger-Pope

MYP German Acquisation

Email:n.edlinger-pope@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 8:30am to 9:15am.

Veronica Bigi

MYP Italian Teacher

Email: v.bigi@isc.ac.at

Ilse Aigelsperger

(MYP Catholic Religious Education)

Email:  i.aigelsperger@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 11.00am to 12.00noon

Tina Licina

(MYP Sciences Teacher)

Email: t.licina@isc.ac.at 

Meeting by appointment only

Brian Ossmann

MYP Individuals and Societies, English

Email: b.ossmann@isc.ac.at

Luke Ames

MYP Mathematics and Science Teacher / MYP4 Homeroom

Email: l.ames@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 2.30pm to 3.30pm

Megan Higgins

MYP Language Teacher

 Email: m.higgins@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only

Manuela Ames

MYP German Teacher

Email: m.ames@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 8.15am to 9.15am

Ines Schreiner

SEN Coordinator / MYP German/English

Email: i.schreiner@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only

Brian Dittman

MYP Science / English Acquisition / MYP 1 Homeroom

Email:b.dittman@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Oliver Gubis

MYP Physical Education / MYP2 Homeroom

Email: o.gubis@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Tuesdays 8.30am to 9.30am

Johanna Lehmann-Müller

MYP Lutheran teacher

Email: j.lehmann-muller@isc.ac.at

Franziska Humnig

Admin. Assistant

Email: office@isc.ac.at

Anita Ladinigg

Kitchen Staff

Senada Mustafic

Kitchen Staff

Amira Palos

PYP Teaching Assistant

Email:a.palos@isc.ac.at

Anne Béal

Office Manager

Email: a.beal@isc.ac.at