Faculty and Administration

Faculty and Administration


Our School’s Board

We’ve got a lineup of more than 44 professional, highly caring teachers all of whom have a successful record of providing excellent education to kids…

James Brightman

Director

Email: director@isc.ac.at

James Sangster

MYP Coordinator

Email: j.sangster@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 2.15pm to 3.15pm

Rudolf Gabriel

Business Manager

Email: r.gabriel@isc.ac.at

Ana Da Costa

Head of PYP

Email: a.costa@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Oliver Pope

DP Coordinator / MYP Design

Email: o.pope@isc.ac.at

Ines Schreiner

Head of MYP

Email: i.schreiner@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only

Scott French

PYP coordinator

Email: s.french@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Katherine Goetzke

English Acquisition Teacher / EAL Coordinator

Email: k.goetzke@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3:30pm to 4:00pm

PYP2B Teacher

PYP2B Teacher

Please contact the office for teacher’s email: office@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Monika Sangster

PYP5A Teacher

Email: m.sangster@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Mike Haines

PYP PE and Math Teacher

Email: m.haines@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Elmar Koller

PYP3B Teacher

Email: e.koller@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Susan Kernaghan

PYP2A Teacher

Email: s.kernaghan@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 3:30pm to 4:00pm

Lisa Rud

PYP1B Teacher

Email: l.rud@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment:  Thursdays 3.00pm to 3:30pm

Natalie Benedikt

PYP3A Teacher

Email: n.benedikt@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 10.00am to 10.45am

Emily Staudacher

PYP4 Teacher

Email: e.staudacher@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Andrea Dreyer

PYP MYP and DP German Teacher

Email: a.dreyer@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 10.00am to 10.45am

Angelika Sattlegger

PYP Religion Teacher

Email: a.sattlegger@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 8:30am to 9:15am

Nicola D'Ambrosio

PYP Physical Education Teacher

Email: n.dambrosio@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Fridays 8:30am to 9:15am

Stefanie Aspmair

PYP German Teacher / PYP Head of German

Email: s.aspmair@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Sister Lilian Mdolwa

PYP and MYP Catholic Religion Teacher

Email: l.mndolwa@isc.ac.at 

Ines Küssenpfennig

PYP German Teacher

E-mail: i.kuessenpfennig@isc.ac.at

 

Elizabeth Mc Adams

Teacher-Librarian / Secondary Social-Emotional Counselor / College Counselor

Email: e.mcadams@isc.ac.at

Bettina Koini

Music Teacher

Email: b.koini@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 15:00pm to 16:00pm

Jennifer Navarre

PYP1A Teacher

Email: j.navarre@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.30pm

Marlene Höfferer

PYP4/5 MYP1 German Teacher

Email: m.hoefferer@isc.ac.at

 

Amira Palos

PYP English and Support Teacher

Email:a.palos@isc.ac.at

Patricia Rio Branco

Afternoon Program Supervisor

Email:p.riobranco@isc.ac.at

Anna-Maria Lamprecht

PYP German Teacher

E-mail: a.lamprecht@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 3.30pm to 4.00pm

Karen Fielke

Support/Cover Teacher and Afternoon Program Supervisor

E-mail: k.fielke@isc.ac.at

 

Nina Edlinger-Pope

MYP / DP German Teacher / DP CAS Coordinator

Email:n.edlinger-pope@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

 

Felicity Lee

MYP Music Teacher

Email: f.lee@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 14:50pm to 15:20pm

Elle Dean

MYP / DP Math and Science Teacher

Email: e.dean@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 14:50pm to 15:20pm

Veronica Bigi

MYP Italian Teacher / Secondary Head of Language Acquisition

Email: v.bigi@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 8:30am to 9:00am.

Jill Vincent

DP Teacher / Afternoon Program

Email: j.vincent@isc.ac.at

 

Ilse Aigelsperger

MYP Catholic Religion Teacher / DP CAS Advisor

Email:  i.aiglsperger@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 11.15am to 11.45am.

 

Brad Butler

MYP / DP English Teacher / Secondary Head of Language & Literature / DP Extended Essay Coordinator

Email: b.butler@isc..ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 8:30am to 9:00am

Abraham Lombrana Dominguez

MYP Individuals & Societies

Email: a.lombrana@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 8:30am to 9:00am

Jodie Brivic

MYP Math and Science Teacher

Email: j.brivic@isc.ac.at

 

Oliver Gubis

MYP Physical Education / DP Geography Teacher / ISC Phoenix

Email: o.gubis@isc.ac.at

 

Kateland Pricer

MYP Art / English Teacher

Email: k.pricer@isc.ac.at

 

Luke Ames

MYP / DP Mathematics Teacher / Secondary Head of Mathematics

Email: l.ames@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Wednesdays 15:30pm to 16:00pm

 

Erica Zent

MYP English / Individuals & Societies / Design Teacher

Email: e.zent@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Mondays 3:30pm to 4.00pm

Megan Higgins

MYP / DP Art & Design / Secondary Head of Arts, Design, and PHE

 Email: m.higgins@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Rachel Stevenson

DP Business and Management Teacher / Secondary Pastoral Care Coordinator

 Email: r.stevenson@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment only.

Manuela Ames

MYP German Teacher

Email: m.ames@isc.ac.at

Meeting by appointment: Thursdays 8:30am to 9:30am

 

Renate Glas

MYP Latin teacher

Email: glas.agamemnon@utanet.at

Meeting by appointment only.

 

Franziska Humnig

Admin. Assistant

Email: office@isc.ac.at

Mihreta Okic

Kitchen Staff

Senada Mustafic

Kitchen Staff

Erwin Kolle

Schulward

Anne Béal

Office Manager / Admission Officer

Email: a.beal@isc.ac.at