Parent Network

International School Carinthia will invite parents to form a parent network. This representative team of parents will help the director assess the school's efficacy in all aspects of ISC's programming.  Throughout the year, parents will be asked to volunteer to help support learning and extracurricular programs and plan celebrations.  ISC parents will be asked to be ambassadors to new families joining the ISC community as we grow.  The parent network will also help further ISC's expansion and development and support ISC's interests in the local and regional community by promoting the school and raising awareness about our great programs.  A strong partnership between school and parents will help our students reach their full potential. 

ISC Parent Network Officers 2016-17

Parent Network Leadership Committee

President:  Christine Erlach  christine.erlach@gmx.at

Vice President:  Baden McArdle  baden@badenmcardle.com

MYP Representative:  Andreas Reithofer  andreas.reithofer@infineon.com

PYP Representative:  Carol Jordan  cfjordan@icloud.com

 

PYP 1A

Janet Brown:  j.brown@fh-kaernten.at 

Alt:  Michaela Rimmer:  michaela.rimmer@gmx.at 

PYP 1B

Eveline Penna:  penna.eveline@gmail.com 

Alt:  Katerina Sidiropulu:  katerinasj@gmail.com 

PYP 2

Angelika Hilsenbeck:  angelika.hilsenbeck@infineon.com

Alt:  Katerina Sidiropulu:  katerinasj@gmail.com

PYP 3

Christine Pacher:  christine.pacher@me.com 

Alt:  Karin Koeck:  karin.koeck@infineon.com 

PYP 4

Alexa Hauer-Mattersdorfer:  alexa.hauer@mac.com 

Alt:  Maria Schmidt-Leitner:  schmidtleitner@harvard.co.at 

PYP 5

Michaela Sapetschnig:  michaela.sapetschnig@kelag.at

Alt:  Kazuyo Oda-Ng:  dekfrng0518@gmail.com   

MYP 1

Nicole Beese:  lenibeese@gmail.com 

Alt:  Maria Schmidt-Leitner:  schmidtleitner@harvard.co.at 

MYP 2

Daniela Stein:  daniela.stein@businessfrauencenter.at 

Alt:  Katja Bulfon:  katja@bulfon.eu