Parent Network

International School Carinthia will invite parents to form a parent network. This representative team of parents will help the director assess the school's efficacy in all aspects of ISC's programming.  Throughout the year, parents will be asked to volunteer to help support learning and extracurricular programs and plan celebrations.  ISC parents will be asked to be ambassadors to new families joining the ISC community as we grow.  The parent network will also help further ISC's expansion and development and support ISC's interests in the local and regional community by promoting the school and raising awareness about our great programs.  A strong partnership between school and parents will help our students reach their full potential. 

ISC Parent Network Officers 2016-17

Parent Network Leadership Committee

President:  Christine Erlach  christine.erlach@gmx.at

Vice President:  Baden McArdle  baden@badenmcardle.com

MYP Representative:  Andreas Reithofer  reithoan@gmail.com

PYP Representative:  Carol Jordan  cfjordan@icloud.com

 

PYP 1

Dariia Strelnikova:  dariia.strelnikova@gmail.com 

Alt:  Ina Graze-Köck:  ina.graze@gmail.com 

PYP 2a

Michaela Rimmer:  michaela.rimmer@gmx.at 

Alt:  Janet Brown:  j.brown@fh-kaernten.at 

PYP 2b

Nur Nafizah:  zarahazmi@gmail.com

Alt:  Helmut Langfischer:  h.langfischer@gmx.at


PYP 3a+3b

Angelika Hilsenbeck:  angelika.hilsenbeck3@gmail.com

Alt:  Enzo Erlach:  enzo.erlach@gmx.at

PYP 4

Christine Pacher:  christine.pacher@me.com 

Alt:  Karin Köck:  karin.koeck@infineon.com 

PYP 5

Alexa Hauer-Mattersdorfer:  alexa.hauer@mac.com

Alt:  Eva Karpf-Fortin:  ortho.karpf@gmx.at   

MYP 1

Kazoyo Oda-NG:  dekfrng0518@gmail.com 

Alt:  Maria Gruber:  maria.gruber@aon.at 

MYP 2

XXX XXX:  XX.XX@gmx.at 

Alt:  Maria Schmidt-Leitner:  schmidtleitner@harvard.co.at 

MYP 3

Sabine Schagerl:  sabine.schagerl69@gmail.com 

Alt:  Marieta Schönsleben:  m.schoensleben@aon.at